Zone 1 — West Carleton–March/ Stittsville/ Rideau–Jock

A. Lorne Cassidy Elementary School Goulbourn Middle School Huntley Centennial Public School Kars on the Rideau Public School Manotick Public School North Gower Public School Richmond Public School Stittsville Publc School Stonecrest Elementary School Westwind Public School

South Carleton High School West Carleton Secondary School Bill Mason Outdoor Education Centre Frederick Banting Secondary Alternate Program

Zone 2 — Kanata North/Kanata South

Bridlewood Community Elementary School Castlefrank Elementary School Glen Cairn Public School Jack Donohue Public School John Young Elementary School Kanata Highlands Public School Katimavik Elementary School Roch Carrier Elementary School Roland Michener Public School South March Public School Stephen Leacock Public School W. Erskine Johnston Public School W.O. Mitchell Elementary School

A.Y. Jackson Secondary School Earl of March Secondary School

Zone 3 — Barrhaven West/ Barrhaven East

Adrienne Clarkson Elementary School Barrhaven Public School Berrigan Elementary School Cedarview Middle School Chapman Mills Public School Farley Mowat Public School Half Moon Bay Public School Jockvale Elementary School Mary Honeywell Elementary School

John McCrae Secondary School Longfields–Davidson Heights Secondary School

Zone 4 — Bay/Kitchissippi

Bayshore Public School Broadview Public School Churchill Alternative Connaught Public School Crystal Bay Centre for Special Education Devonshire Community Public School D. Roy Kennedy Public School Elmdale Public School Elmdale Public School Fisher Park Public School Lakeview Public School Regina Street Alternative School Severn Avenue Public School Woodroffe Avenue Public School

Zone 5 — College/Knoxdale Merivale

Agincourt Road Public School Bells Corners Public School Briargreen Public School Knoxdale Public School Manordale Public School Meadowlands Public School Pinecrest Public School Sir Winston Churchill Public School

Bell High School Elizabeth Wyn Wood Secondary Alternate

Program Merivale High School Sir Robert Borden High School Sir Guy Carleton Secondary School

Zone 6 — Rideau-Rockcliffe/Rideau-Rockcliffe

Manor Park Public School Queen Elizabeth Public School Queen Mary Street Public School Robert E. Wilson Public School Rockcliffe Park Public School Viscount Alexander Public School York Street Public School

Ottawa Technical Secondary School

Zone 7 — Osgoode/Riverside South-Findlay Creek

Castor Valley Elementary School Greely Elementary School Metcalfe Public School Osgoode Public School Steve MacLean Public School Vimy Ridge Public School

Osgoode Township High School

Zone 8 — Orléans East Cumberland/Orléans South-Navan

Avalon Public School Dunning-Foubert Elementary School Fallingbrook Community Elementary School Heritage Public School Maple Ridge Elementary School Summerside Public School Trillium Elementary School

Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School MacSkimming Outdoor Education Centre

Zone 9 — Capital/Alta-Vista

Alta Vista Public School Arch Street Public School Charles H. Hulse Public School Featherstone Public School First Avenue Public School Hawthorne Public School Hopewell Avenue Public School Lady Evelyn Alternative School Mutchmor Public School Pleasant Park Public School Riverview Alternative Vincent Massey Public School

Canterbury High School Hillcrest High School Ridgemont High School

Zone 10 — Somerset

Cambridge Street Community Public School Centennial Public School Elgin Street Public School Glashan Public School Hilson Avenue Public School

Adult High School Lisgar Collegiate Institute Richard Pfaff Secondary Alternate Program Urban Aboriginal Alternate High School Program

Zone 11 — River/Gloucester-Southgate Bayview Public School Blossom Park Public School Carleton Heights Public School Clifford Bowey Public School Dunlop Public School Fielding Drive Public School General Vanier Public School Robert Bateman Public School Roberta Bondar Public School Sawmill Creek Elementary School W.E. Gowling Public School

Brookfield High School

Zone 12 — Orléans West-Innes /Beacon Hill-Cyrville

Carson Grove Elementary School Convent Glen Elementary School Emily Carr Middle School Forest Valley Elementary School Glen Ogilvie Public School Henry Larsen Elementary School Henry Munro Middle School Le Phare Elementary School Orleans Wood Elementary School Robert Hopkins Public School Terry Fox Elementary School

Cairine Wilson Secondary School Colonel By Secondary School Gloucester High School Norman Johnston Secondary Alternate

Woodroffe High School Nepean High School